Seminar: 10.31.302 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: HR - Details

Seminar: 10.31.302 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: HR - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 10.31.302 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: HR
Subtitle
Course number 10.31.302
Semester SoSe2020
Current number of participants 12
expected number of participants 27
Home institute Institute of German Studies
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Friday, 28.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

No room preference
Friday, 28.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 06.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 20.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 24.04.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 15.05.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 05.06.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 19.06.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 03.07.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 11.09.2020 11:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 23.09.2020 11:00 - 17:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.