Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
03.08.2020 23:37:42
4.07.001 Language course: Sechswöchiger Intensivkurs: Einführung in das alttestamentliche Hebräisch I+II (Teil 2) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 4.07.001
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 17
Home institute Institute of Theology and Religious Education
Courses type Language course in category Teaching
Next date Fri , 11.09.2020 09:00 - 12:00, Room: A14 0-030
Type/Form SE / ÜB
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

A14 0-030 Friday. 11.09.20 09:00 - 12:00
A06 0-001 Monday. 14.09.20 - Friday. 18.09.20, Monday. 21.09.20 - Friday. 25.09.20, Monday. 28.09.20 - Friday. 02.10.20 08:00 - 12:00
n.a Thu , 01.10.2020 15:00 - 18:00
(Ulricianum Aurich) Friday. 09.10.20 09:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.