Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
11.08.2022 09:43:20
Tutorial: 2.02.141 Tutorien zu Kommunikation, Präsentation und Moderation - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

A05 0-054 Tuesday. 14.04.15 16:00 - 18:00
A01 0-010 a Wednesday. 15.04.15, Friday. 17.04.15, Monday. 27.04.15 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 07.05.15 18:00 - 20:00
Friday. 26.06.15 16:00 - 18:00
A14 1-114 Thursday. 16.04.15, Tuesday. 28.04.15, Tuesday. 05.05.15, Thursday. 25.06.15 16:00 - 18:00
V03 0-E002 Tuesday. 28.04.15, Thursday. 30.04.15 12:00 - 14:00
W06 0-008 Wednesday. 29.04.15 16:00 - 18:00
W04 1-172 Wednesday. 29.04.15 16:00 - 18:00
V02 0-003 Tuesday. 05.05.15 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 23.06.15 16:00 - 18:00
S 2-206 Wednesday. 06.05.15 16:00 - 18:00
A04 4-414 Wednesday. 06.05.15 16:00 - 18:00
A14 1-103 (Hörsaal 3) Thursday. 07.05.15 16:00 - 18:00
A01 0-008 Wednesday. 24.06.15 18:00 - 20:00

Fields of study

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.