Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.12.2022 10:46:27
Lecture: 4.08.001 321-2021: 1700 Jahre jüdisches Leben in Deutschland (Leo-Trepp-Lehrhaus) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 4.08.001 321-2021: 1700 Jahre jüdisches Leben in Deutschland (Leo-Trepp-Lehrhaus)
Subtitle
Course number 4.08.001
Semester SoSe2021
Current number of participants 5
Home institute Institute of Theology and Religious Education
participating institutes School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 12.04.2021 19:30 - 21:00, Room: (Online Vortrag)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(Online Vortrag) Monday. 12.04.21, Thursday. 15.07.21, Monday. 24.01.22 19:30 - 21:00
(Landesmuseum für Kunst und Kulturgeschichte Oldenburg) Sunday. 30.05.21 12:00 - 14:00
Monday. 31.05.21, Monday. 21.06.21 19:00 - 21:00
Sunday. 04.07.21 16:00 - 17:30
(Oldenburger Synagoge, Leo-Trepp-Str. 17) Monday. 08.11.21 19:30 - 21:00
(BIS-Saal, Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg) Monday. 15.11.21 19:30 - 21:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.