Lecture: 6.01.34212a Jahr 3: Kinderheilkunde - Vorlesung 3.4 - Details

Lecture: 6.01.34212a Jahr 3: Kinderheilkunde - Vorlesung 3.4 - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.34212a Jahr 3: Kinderheilkunde - Vorlesung 3.4
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.34212a
Semester SoSe2023
Current number of participants 88
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Monday, 05.06.2023 08:15 - 09:00, Room: V03 0-C002
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

V03 0-C002
Monday, 05.06.2023 08:15 - 09:00
Thursday, 08.06.2023 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday, 08.06.2023 10:45 - 12:15
Tuesday, 13.06.2023 13:15 - 14:00
Tuesday, 13.06.2023 14:15 - 15:00
Wednesday, 14.06.2023 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday, 15.06.2023 12:00 - 12:45
Thursday, 15.06.2023 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 20.06.2023 08:15 - 09:00
Tuesday, 20.06.2023 09:15 - 10:00
Tuesday, 27.06.2023 12:00 - 12:45
Tuesday, 27.06.2023 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 27.06.2023 14:00 - 14:45
Friday, 30.06.2023 15:00 - 15:45
Friday, 30.06.2023 16:00 - 16:45
Monday, 03.07.2023 10:15 - 11:00
Monday, 03.07.2023 11:15 - 12:00
Monday, 03.07.2023 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday, 05.07.2023 08:15 - 09:00
Wednesday, 05.07.2023 09:15 - 10:00
Friday, 07.07.2023 08:15 - 09:00
Tuesday, 11.07.2023 13:15 - 14:00
Tuesday, 11.07.2023 14:15 - 15:00
Tuesday, 11.07.2023 15:15 - 16:00
V03 0-D002
Tuesday, 06.06.2023 08:15 - 09:00
Tuesday, 06.06.2023 09:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, 06.06.2023 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday, 06.06.2023 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday, 07.06.2023 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday, 22.06.2023 12:30 - 13:15
Thursday, 22.06.2023 13:30 - 14:15
Friday, 30.06.2023 09:15 - 10:00
Friday, 30.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Friday, 30.06.2023 12:00 - 12:45
Wednesday, 05.07.2023 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday, 06.07.2023 14:15 - 15:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.