Seminar: 5.08.024 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Mathematische Modellierung - Details

Seminar: 5.08.024 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Mathematische Modellierung - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.024 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Mathematische Modellierung
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.024
Semester SoSe2023
Current number of participants 10
expected number of participants 30
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 06.04.2023 10:15 - 11:45, Room: W15 2-234
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Rooms and times

W15 2-234
Thursday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (12x)
Thursday, 06.04.2023, Thursday, 20.07.2023, Thursday, 27.07.2023, Thursday, 17.08.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 22.08.2023, Tuesday, 29.08.2023, Tuesday, 19.09.2023, Tuesday, 26.09.2023 14:15 - 15:45
W15 0-027
Thursday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (1x)
Thursday, 03.08.2023, Thursday, 10.08.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 05.09.2023, Tuesday, 12.09.2023 14:15 - 15:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.