Lecture: 2.01.303 Fuzzy-Regelung und künstliche neuronale Netze in Robotik und Automation - Details

Lecture: 2.01.303 Fuzzy-Regelung und künstliche neuronale Netze in Robotik und Automation - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 2.01.303 Fuzzy-Regelung und künstliche neuronale Netze in Robotik und Automation
Subtitle inf303
Course number 2.01.303
Semester SoSe2017
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 32
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Monday, 03.04.2017 14:00 - 16:00, Room: A05 1-160
Type/Form 3V+1Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

A05 1-160
Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (11x)
A04 2-221
Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (13x)
(A1-3-310)
Monday, 07.08.2017 10:45 - 12:45
Monday, 07.08.2017 11:45 - 12:30
Tuesday, 08.08.2017 09:30 - 11:45
Tuesday, 08.08.2017 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday, 08.08.2017, Thursday, 10.08.2017 - Friday, 11.08.2017, Thursday, 17.08.2017 - Friday, 18.08.2017, Monday, 11.09.2017 - Tuesday, 12.09.2017, Thursday, 14.09.2017, Monday, 18.09.2017 - Tuesday, 19.09.2017, Thursday, 21.09.2017 09:30 - 12:30

Fields of study

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.