Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
02.03.2024 17:53:41
Seminar: 10.31.202 Begleitung Projektband Literaturdidaktik für das Fach Deutsch - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 10.31.202 Begleitung Projektband Literaturdidaktik für das Fach Deutsch
Subtitle
Course number 10.31.202
Semester SoSe2015
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute of German Studies
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Friday, 20.02.2015 16:00 - 18:00, Room: A04 4-414
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

A04 4-414
Friday, 20.02.2015, Friday, 27.02.2015, Friday, 06.03.2015, Friday, 13.03.2015, Friday, 20.03.2015 16:00 - 18:00
A14 1-115
Friday, 17.04.2015, Friday, 08.05.2015, Friday, 15.05.2015, Friday, 22.05.2015, Friday, 29.05.2015, Friday, 05.06.2015, Friday, 12.06.2015, Friday, 19.06.2015, Friday, 26.06.2015, Friday, 03.07.2015, Friday, 10.07.2015, Friday, 17.07.2015 16:00 - 18:00
A01 0-010 b
Friday, 24.04.2015 16:00 - 18:00
A04 2-201 (Rechnerraum)
Friday, 22.05.2015, Friday, 29.05.2015 16:00 - 18:00
A01 0-008
Wednesday, 02.09.2015 09:00 - 16:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP
    • Bildungswissenschaften - Master of Education Programme (Hauptschule and Realschule)
    • Bildungswissenschaften - Master of Education Programme (Grundschule)

Comment/Description

zweistündige VA
Die endgültigen Termine werden bei Veranstaltungsbeginn mitgeteilt!

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.