Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.12.2021 11:27:43
Seminar: 6.01.13107b Seminare Biochemie 1.3 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.13107b Seminare Biochemie 1.3
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.13107b
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 91
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thu., 29.04.2021 13:00 - 14:30, Room: (BBB synchron)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB synchron) Thursday. 29.04.21 13:00 - 14:30
Tuesday. 18.05.21 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 27.05.21 13:00 - 14:30
Friday. 04.06.21 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 08.06.21 08:00 - 09:00
Friday. 11.06.21 10:30 - 11:00
n.a. Tue., 08.06.2021 08:00 - 09:00
Tue., 08.06.2021 10:00 - 11:00
Thu., 10.06.2021 08:00 - 09:00
Thu., 10.06.2021 08:00 - 09:00
Fri., 11.06.2021 08:00 - 09:00
Fri., 11.06.2021 09:00 - 10:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.