Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
23.10.2020 07:36:58
3.90.320 Seminar: EMMIR Focus Module "Methods and Theories in Migration Studies: Knowledge Production & Research Methodology" (MM32.5/Semester 3) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 3.90.320
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 6
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute of English and American Studies
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 27.10.2020 14:00 - 18:00, Room: (Online)
Type/Form Seminar
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(Online) Tuesday. 06.10.20 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 13.10.20 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 20.10.20 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 22.10.20 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 27.10.20 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 29.10.20 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 03.11.20 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 05.11.20 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 10.11.20 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 12.11.20 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 17.11.20 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 19.11.20 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 24.11.20 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 26.11.20 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 01.12.20 14:00 - 18:00
n.a Fr , 16.10.2020 13:00 - 16:00

Module assignments