Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.02.2020 09:22:33
5.13.503 Lecture: Microbial Diversity - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-027 Monday. 06.01.20, Monday. 13.01.20 - Tuesday. 14.01.20, Monday. 20.01.20 - Tuesday. 21.01.20 12:00 - 14:00
W15 1-146 Tuesday. 07.01.20 - Wednesday. 08.01.20, Wednesday. 15.01.20, Wednesday. 22.01.20, Wednesday. 29.01.20 12:00 - 14:00
W15 0-023 Thursday. 09.01.20 - Friday. 10.01.20 12:00 - 14:00
Friday. 10.01.20 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 16.01.20 - Friday. 17.01.20 12:00 - 14:00
Friday. 17.01.20 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 23.01.20 - Friday. 24.01.20 12:00 - 14:00
Friday. 24.01.20 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 31.01.20 12:00 - 14:00