Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.05.2021 06:57:52
Practical training: 6.01.14213c Praktikum Klinische Chemie, Laboratoriumsdiagnostik 1.4 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 6.01.14213c Praktikum Klinische Chemie, Laboratoriumsdiagnostik 1.4
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.14213c
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 91
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Next date Thu., 05.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Thu., 05.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Thu., 05.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Thu., 05.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Thu., 05.08.2021 18:00 - 19:30
Fri., 06.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Fri., 06.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Fri., 06.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Fri., 06.08.2021 18:00 - 19:30
Mon., 09.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Mon., 09.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Mon., 09.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Mon., 09.08.2021 18:00 - 19:30
Tue., 10.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Tue., 10.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Tue., 10.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Tue., 10.08.2021 18:00 - 19:30
Thu., 12.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Thu., 12.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Thu., 12.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Thu., 12.08.2021 18:00 - 19:30
Fri., 13.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Fri., 13.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Fri., 13.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Fri., 13.08.2021 18:15 - 19:45
Mon., 16.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Mon., 16.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Mon., 16.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Mon., 16.08.2021 18:00 - 19:30
Tue., 17.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Tue., 17.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Tue., 17.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Tue., 17.08.2021 18:00 - 19:30
Thu., 19.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Thu., 19.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Thu., 19.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Thu., 19.08.2021 18:00 - 19:30
Fri., 20.08.2021 12:00 - 13:30
Fri., 20.08.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Fri., 20.08.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Fri., 20.08.2021 18:00 - 19:30

Module assignments