Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.09.2020 16:55:11
6.01.505 Lecture: Repetitorien zum 2. Staatsexamen Frühjahr 2020 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.505
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020 - Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 19
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon , 27.01.2020 17:00 - 20:00, Room: V03 0-M017
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-M017 Monday. 27.01.20 17:00 - 20:00
Monday. 17.02.20 15:00 - 18:00
V03 0-D003 Thursday. 06.02.20 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 11.03.20 10:00 - 13:00
V03 0-M018 Tuesday. 11.02.20 17:00 - 20:00
Wednesday. 12.02.20, Monday. 24.02.20 15:00 - 18:00
(V02 2-211) Tuesday. 18.02.20 15:00 - 18:00
V03 0-C001 Tuesday. 03.03.20 17:00 - 20:00
V03 0-D001 Tuesday. 10.03.20 10:00 - 13:00
V03 0-C003 Tuesday. 24.03.20 15:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

The enrolment is binding, participants cannot unsubscribe themselves.