Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.01.2021 09:42:09
5.03.271 Exercises: LBP: Planung von Kompensationsmaßnahmen im Rahmen einer landschaftspflegerischen Begleitplanung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle Planning of compensation measures a spart of a Landscape management accompanying planning
Course number 5.03.271
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 9
expected number of participants 16
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Mon , 11.05.2020 18:00 - 19:00, Room: W02 2-216
First date Mon , 11.05.2020 18:00 - 19:00, Room: W02 2-216
Type/Form Ü/S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 9

Course location / Course dates

W02 2-216 Monday. 11.05.20 18:00 - 19:00
W02 2-224 Monday. 01.06.20 - Friday. 05.06.20, Monday. 08.06.20 - Friday. 12.06.20, Monday. 15.06.20 - Friday. 19.06.20, Monday. 22.06.20 - Friday. 26.06.20, Monday. 29.06.20 - Friday. 03.07.20, Monday. 06.07.20 - Friday. 10.07.20, Monday. 13.07.20 - Friday. 17.07.20 09:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Die zwei Veranstaltungen im Modul „Landschaftspflegerische Begleitplanung“ stellen eine zusammenhängende Einheit von 15 KP dar, welche die ganze zweite Semesterhälfte umfasst (6 Wochen Mo-Fr von 9-17 Uhr). In dieser Zeit sollten keine anderen Veranstaltungen belegt werden. Ausnahmen und Änderungen sollten mit Michael Kleyer abgesprochen werden.
Vorbesprechung: 11.05.2020

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.