Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
24.09.2021 10:43:25
Community-Forum: Fachschaft Biologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Community-Forum: Fachschaft Biologie
Subtitle
Semester Sommersemester 2015 - unlimited
Current number of participants 1013
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Community-Forum in category Community
Next date Thu., 30.09.2021 18:30 - 21:00, Room: (W03 1-156)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Topics

öffentliche FsRat Sitzung, offene Sprechstunde, Sitzung während der vorlesungsfreien Zeit, Konstituierende Sitzung, Klön und Spieleabend

Course location / Course dates

(FachschaftsRatsitung) Thursday. 15.04.21 20:00 - 22:00
Thursday. 22.04.21 20:00 - 21:30
(Konstituierende Stizung im Fachschaftsforum Biologie über BBB) Thursday. 29.04.21 20:00 - 22:00
(auf den Dobben, bei schlechtem Wetter in W3 Hörsaal) Wednesday. 21.07.21 19:00 - 21:00
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Wednesday. 21.07.21 19:00 - 21:00
n.a. Thu., 29.07.2021 19:00 - 21:00
Thu., 05.08.2021 18:30 - 21:00
Wed., 18.08.2021 18:30 - 21:00
(W03 1-156) Thursday. 02.09.21, Wednesday. 15.09.21, Thursday. 30.09.21 18:30 - 21:00