Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.01.2022 06:56:35
Seminar: 4.05.903 Projektband: Vorbereitende Lehrveranstaltung im Fach Sport: Vermittlung und Anerkennung in der unterrichtlichen Praxis des Sportunterrichts - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 4.05.903 Projektband: Vorbereitende Lehrveranstaltung im Fach Sport: Vermittlung und Anerkennung in der unterrichtlichen Praxis des Sportunterrichts
Subtitle Sport und Erziehung
Course number 4.05.903
Semester Wintersemester 2017/2018
Current number of participants 4
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute of Sport Science
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thu., 19.10.2017 16:00 - 20:00, Room: S 1-122 (Besprechungsraum Institut)
Type/Form S 2SWS
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

S 1-122 (Besprechungsraum Institut) Thursday. 19.10.17, Thursday. 26.10.17, Thursday. 02.11.17, Thursday. 09.11.17, Thursday. 16.11.17, Thursday. 30.11.17, Thursday. 11.01.18, Thursday. 25.01.18 16:00 - 20:00
(S 2-203, S 2-204, S 2-205, S 2-206) Saturday. 04.11.17 08:00 - 14:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP
    • Bildungswissenschaften - Master of Education Programme (Grundschule)
    • Bildungswissenschaften - Master of Education Programme (Hauptschule and Realschule)

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.