Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
04.12.2022 17:01:01
Seminar: 5.02.771 Freilandmethoden in der organismischen Biologie - Seminar - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.02.771 Freilandmethoden in der organismischen Biologie - Seminar
Subtitle Methods applied to field studies in biology - seminar
Course number 5.02.771
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 15
expected number of participants 21
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wed., 20.04.2022 16:00 - 18:00, Room: (W4 O Nische vor 047)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(W4 O Nische vor 047) Wednesday. 20.04.22, Wednesday. 27.04.22, Wednesday. 04.05.22, Wednesday. 11.05.22, Wednesday. 18.05.22, Wednesday. 25.05.22, Wednesday. 01.06.22, Wednesday. 08.06.22, Wednesday. 15.06.22, Wednesday. 22.06.22, Wednesday. 29.06.22, Wednesday. 06.07.22, Wednesday. 13.07.22, Wednesday. 20.07.22 16:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

Vorbesprechung nach Vereinbarung
regelmäßig wöchentlich mittwochs 16:00 h - 18:00 h
( Wunschort: W4 0 Nische vor 047)

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.