Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.01.2022 02:45:07
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.25001b Problemorientiertes Lernen H2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.25001b Problemorientiertes Lernen H2
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.25001b
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 8
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
First date Tue., 20.10.2020 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M017
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-M017 Tuesday. 20.10.20 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 03.11.20 16:15 - 19:15
(BBB) Tuesday. 17.11.20 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 01.12.20, Tuesday. 05.01.21 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 19.01.21, Tuesday. 02.02.21 16:15 - 19:15
Tuesday. 16.02.21 16:15 - 18:15
Tuesday. 09.03.21 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 23.03.21 16:00 - 19:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.