Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.07.2021 07:00:14
Seminar: 10.31.301 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: G - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 10.31.301 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: G
Subtitle
Course number 10.31.301
Semester Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 9
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Institute of German Studies
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri., 17.02.2017 12:00 - 14:00, Room: A01 0-008
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

A01 0-008 Friday. 17.02.17, Friday. 03.03.17 12:00 - 14:00
V04 0-033 Friday. 17.03.17 12:00 - 14:00
A01 0-006 Friday. 31.03.17 12:00 - 14:00
A01 0-005 Friday. 28.04.17, Friday. 12.05.17, Friday. 09.06.17, Friday. 16.06.17 12:00 - 14:00
A06 0-001 Friday. 25.08.17, Thursday. 31.08.17 09:00 - 16:00

Fields of study

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.