Seminar: 10.31.301 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: G - Details

Seminar: 10.31.301 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: G - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 10.31.301 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: G
Subtitle
Course number 10.31.301
Semester SoSe2017
Current number of participants 2
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Institute of German Studies
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Friday, 17.02.2017 12:00 - 14:00, Room: A01 0-008
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

A01 0-008
Friday, 17.02.2017, Friday, 03.03.2017 12:00 - 14:00
V04 0-033
Friday, 17.03.2017 12:00 - 14:00
A01 0-006
Friday, 31.03.2017 12:00 - 14:00
A01 0-005
Friday, 28.04.2017, Friday, 12.05.2017, Friday, 09.06.2017, Friday, 16.06.2017 12:00 - 14:00
A06 0-001
Friday, 25.08.2017, Thursday, 31.08.2017 09:00 - 16:00

Fields of study

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.