Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
02.12.2021 17:18:55
Lecture: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie
Subtitle Molecular Ecology
Course number 5.02.671
Semester Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 5
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 01.04.2019 09:00 - 16:00, Room: (W04 2-232)
Type/Form V, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 12

Course location / Course dates

(W04 2-232) Monday. 01.04.19 - Friday. 05.04.19, Monday. 08.04.19 - Friday. 12.04.19, Monday. 15.04.19 - Friday. 19.04.19, Monday. 22.04.19 - Friday. 26.04.19, Monday. 29.04.19 - Friday. 03.05.19, Monday. 06.05.19 - Friday. 10.05.19 09:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.