Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.07.2021 10:38:30
miscellaneous: 6.01.10000 Jahr 1: Einführung und Information - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name miscellaneous: 6.01.10000 Jahr 1: Einführung und Information
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.10000
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021 - Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 101
expected number of participants 90
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type miscellaneous in category Teaching
First date Mon., 02.11.2020 09:00 - 12:00, Room: (Meetings: BBB)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Meetings: BBB) Monday. 02.11.20 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 14.01.21 13:30 - 15:00
(https://meeting.uol.de/b/mar-rik-s9z-62r) Tuesday. 03.11.20 13:00 - 14:00
(Meetings: BBB Sprechstunde) Friday. 06.11.20, Friday. 13.11.20, Thursday. 19.11.20 12:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 21.01.21 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 18.02.21 11:00 - 12:00
(https://meeting.uol.de/b/car-dwo-yqi-qxq) Monday. 30.11.20 16:15 - 18:15
(BBB: https://studconf.uol.de/b/kyr-6je-4dp-smn) Thursday. 25.02.21 17:00 - 19:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.