Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.10.2021 18:35:10
Seminar: 6.03.012 Abteilungsseminar "Cochlea und Hirnstammphysiologie" - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.03.012 Abteilungsseminar "Cochlea und Hirnstammphysiologie"
Subtitle Group seminar "Cochlear and Auditory Brainstem Physiology"
Course number 6.03.012
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 16
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wed., 07.04.2021 12:30 - 14:00, Room: (onine)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Wednesday: 12:30 - 14:00, weekly (14x)
(onine) Wednesday. 07.04.21, Wednesday. 21.07.21, Wednesday. 28.07.21, Wednesday. 04.08.21, Wednesday. 11.08.21, Wednesday. 18.08.21, Wednesday. 25.08.21, Wednesday. 01.09.21, Wednesday. 08.09.21, Wednesday. 15.09.21, Wednesday. 22.09.21, Wednesday. 29.09.21 12:30 - 14:00

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.