Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.12.2021 14:07:35
Colloquium: 6.01.56304j Forschungskolloquium: Immunology - Literature Review and Ongoing Research - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Colloquium: 6.01.56304j Forschungskolloquium: Immunology - Literature Review and Ongoing Research
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.56304j
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Colloquium in category Teaching
First date Tue., 15.06.2021 15:30 - 17:00, Room: (https://meeting.uol.de/b/mir-11o-vs8-mmv)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

(https://meeting.uol.de/b/mir-11o-vs8-mmv) Tuesday. 15.06.21, Tuesday. 22.06.21, Tuesday. 29.06.21, Tuesday. 13.07.21, Tuesday. 20.07.21, Tuesday. 27.07.21, Tuesday. 03.08.21, Tuesday. 17.08.21, Tuesday. 24.08.21, Tuesday. 31.08.21 15:30 - 17:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.