Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.02.2021 20:32:38
5.07.713 Practical: Praktikum "Allgemeine Chemie für Nebenfächer" - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.07.713
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 245
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 09.03.2021 09:00 - 18:00, Room: (W03 0-016 Labor)
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(W03 0-016 Labor) Tuesday. 09.03.21 - Wednesday. 10.03.21, Friday. 12.03.21, Monday. 15.03.21, Wednesday. 17.03.21, Friday. 19.03.21, Monday. 22.03.21, Wednesday. 24.03.21, Friday. 26.03.21 09:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

2 Gruppen: vormittags 9-13 Uhr und nachmittags 14-18 Uhr

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.