Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.10.2021 07:16:34
Seminar: 6.01.46004b Jahr 4: Kommunikation und Beratung - Seminar SoSe - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.46004b Jahr 4: Kommunikation und Beratung - Seminar SoSe
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.46004b
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 44
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 22.02.2021 15:00 - 17:00, Room: (BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB: Meetingraum Lehre) Monday. 22.02.21 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 24.02.21 12:30 - 13:15
Wednesday. 24.02.21 12:45 - 13:30
Thursday. 25.02.21 11:45 - 12:30
Thursday. 25.02.21 14:30 - 15:15
Monday. 01.03.21 12:30 - 14:30
Monday. 01.03.21 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 13.04.21 16:00 - 18:00
Monday. 19.04.21, Thursday. 22.04.21 15:00 - 17:00
Monday. 17.05.21 12:15 - 14:15
Monday. 17.05.21, Monday. 21.06.21 15:00 - 17:00
Monday. 21.06.21 16:00 - 18:00
V03 0-D002 Thursday. 15.04.21 11:00 - 14:00
V03 0-C002 Tuesday. 20.04.21 15:30 - 18:30
Wednesday. 26.05.21 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 03.06.21 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 01.07.21 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 07.07.21 16:00 - 18:00