Seminar: 5.12.401 Accompanying seminar to practical course on environmental chemistry - Details

Seminar: 5.12.401 Accompanying seminar to practical course on environmental chemistry - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.12.401 Accompanying seminar to practical course on environmental chemistry
Subtitle
Course number 5.12.401
Semester WiSe21/22
Current number of participants 4
expected number of participants 9
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Friday, 05.11.2021 12:00 - 12:30
First date Friday, 05.11.2021 12:00 - 12:30, Room: (online)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 1

Rooms and times

(online)
Friday, 05.11.2021 12:00 - 12:30
W15 0-023
Monday, 06.12.2021, Wednesday, 08.12.2021, Monday, 13.12.2021, Wednesday, 15.12.2021, Monday, 20.12.2021, Wednesday, 22.12.2021, Monday, 10.01.2022, Wednesday, 12.01.2022, Monday, 17.01.2022, Wednesday, 19.01.2022, Monday, 24.01.2022, Wednesday, 26.01.2022, Monday, 31.01.2022, Wednesday, 02.02.2022 08:15 - 09:45
W02 1-156
Friday, 10.12.2021, Friday, 17.12.2021, Friday, 07.01.2022, Friday, 14.01.2022, Friday, 21.01.2022, Friday, 28.01.2022, Friday, 04.02.2022 08:15 - 09:45

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Priorität BSc Uwi
ICBM
2. Semesterhälfte (ab 06.12.2021)
Zeit: an 2 Tagen/Woche, Montag und Mittwoch mit wechselnden Gruppen

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.