Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.06.2021 04:34:06
Tutorial: 4.07.001a Tutorium zum Hebräisch-Intensivkurs - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Tutorial: 4.07.001a Tutorium zum Hebräisch-Intensivkurs
Subtitle
Course number 4.07.001a
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Institute of Theology and Religious Education
Courses type Tutorial in category Teaching
Next date Fri., 27.08.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Type/Form TU
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Fri., 27.08.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Mon., 30.08.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Tue., 31.08.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Wed., 01.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 02.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Fri., 03.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Mon., 06.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Tue., 07.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Wed., 08.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 09.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Fri., 10.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Mon., 13.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Tue., 14.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Wed., 15.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 16.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Fri., 17.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Mon., 20.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Tue., 21.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Wed., 22.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 23.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Fri., 24.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Mon., 27.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Tue., 28.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Wed., 29.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 30.09.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Fri., 01.10.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Mon., 04.10.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Tue., 05.10.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Wed., 06.10.2021 16:00 - 18:00
Thu., 07.10.2021 16:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldeset Sprachkurse".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The enrolment is possible from 02.03.2021, 18:00 to 31.05.2021, 23:00.