Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.10.2021 10:59:14
Seminar: 50.01.009 EcoMol Seminar for PhD students and PIs - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 50.01.009 EcoMol Seminar for PhD students and PIs
Subtitle
Course number 50.01.009
Semester Sommersemester 2020 - Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri., 24.04.2020 14:00 - 17:00, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache englisch

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Friday. 24.04.20, Friday. 24.07.20, Friday. 28.08.20 14:00 - 17:00
(Meeting room - online) Friday. 29.05.20, Friday. 05.06.20 14:00 - 17:00
n.a. Fri., 25.09.2020 14:00 - 17:00
(EcoMol Meeting room - online) Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 20.11.20, Thursday. 21.01.21 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.