Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.09.2021 04:50:47
Lecture: 6.01.12104a Vorlesungen Physiologie 1.2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.12104a Vorlesungen Physiologie 1.2
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.12104a
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 92
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 04.01.2021 10:00 - 11:30, Room: A01 0-006
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

A01 0-006 Monday. 04.01.21 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday. 05.01.21, Thursday. 07.01.21 10:00 - 12:00
Friday. 08.01.21 10:00 - 11:30
Monday. 11.01.21 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 12.01.21 - Wednesday. 13.01.21 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 14.01.21 10:00 - 12:00
n.a. Thu., 28.01.2021 10:45 - 12:15
Fri., 29.01.2021 11:00 - 12:30
Tue., 02.02.2021 08:00 - 09:30
Wed., 10.02.2021 09:15 - 10:15
Tue., 16.02.2021 16:30 - 18:00
Thu., 18.02.2021 08:00 - 08:45
Thu., 18.02.2021 09:00 - 09:45
Wed., 03.03.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Thu., 08.04.2021 15:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.