Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
24.09.2021 23:54:02
Lecture: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie
Subtitle Molecular Ecology
Course number 5.02.671
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 15
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Wed., 07.04.2021 10:00 - 11:00
First date Wed., 07.04.2021 10:00 - 11:00, Room: (W04 2-253 oder nach Absprache online)
Type/Form V, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 12

Course location / Course dates

(W04 2-253 oder nach Absprache online) Wednesday. 07.04.21 10:00 - 11:00
(W03 0-016) Monday. 12.04.21 - Thursday. 15.04.21, Monday. 19.04.21 - Thursday. 22.04.21, Monday. 26.04.21 - Thursday. 29.04.21, Monday. 03.05.21 - Thursday. 06.05.21, Monday. 10.05.21 - Thursday. 13.05.21, Monday. 17.05.21 - Thursday. 20.05.21 09:00 - 16:00

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.