Seminar: 10.31.302 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: HR - Details

Seminar: 10.31.302 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: HR - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 10.31.302 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: HR
Subtitle
Course number 10.31.302
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 15
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute of German Studies
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Friday, 25.02.2022 12:15 - 13:45, Room: (Online)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache --

Rooms and times

(Online)
Friday, 25.02.2022, Friday, 11.03.2022, Friday, 25.03.2022 12:15 - 13:45
A03 4-402
Friday, 22.04.2022, Friday, 29.04.2022, Friday, 06.05.2022, Friday, 13.05.2022, Friday, 20.05.2022, Friday, 10.06.2022, Friday, 24.06.2022 12:15 - 13:45
Friday, 16.09.2022 - Saturday, 17.09.2022 10:00 - 15:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

GHR300

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.