Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
03.03.2024 03:34:53
Grundstudium: 6.01.101 Modul 1.1 - Bewegungsapparat - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.101 Modul 1.1 - Bewegungsapparat
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.101
Semester WiSe18/19
Current number of participants 50
expected number of participants 55
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Friday, 28.09.2018 09:00 - 10:30, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Rooms and times

W16A 004
Friday, 28.09.2018 09:00 - 10:30
Friday, 28.09.2018 10:45 - 12:15
Tuesday, 02.10.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 02.10.2018 10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday, 02.10.2018 12:15 - 13:45
Thursday, 04.10.2018 13:00 - 14:30
Tuesday, 09.10.2018 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 10.10.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 10.10.2018 10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, 10.10.2018 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday, 11.10.2018 09:30 - 11:00
Friday, 12.10.2018, Monday, 15.10.2018 14:45 - 15:45
Tuesday, 16.10.2018 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday, 16.10.2018 16:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 17.10.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 17.10.2018 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 17.10.2018 11:15 - 12:45
Thursday, 18.10.2018 08:30 - 09:15
Thursday, 18.10.2018 09:30 - 11:00
Monday, 22.10.2018 14:45 - 15:45
Thursday, 25.10.2018 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday, 25.10.2018 11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, 25.10.2018 12:30 - 14:00
Thursday, 01.11.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Monday, 05.11.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 05.11.2018 13:15 - 14:45
Monday, 05.11.2018 14:45 - 15:30
Tuesday, 06.11.2018 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, 06.11.2018 10:45 - 12:15
Wednesday, 07.11.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 07.11.2018 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 07.11.2018 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, 07.11.2018 14:45 - 15:45
Thursday, 08.11.2018 10:45 - 11:30
Thursday, 08.11.2018 15:15 - 16:45
Thursday, 08.11.2018 16:45 - 17:30
Friday, 09.11.2018 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 12.11.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 14.11.2018 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 14.11.2018 11:15 - 12:45
Thursday, 15.11.2018 15:15 - 16:45
Friday, 16.11.2018 08:00 - 09:00
Friday, 16.11.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 20.11.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 20.11.2018 13:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 20.11.2018 14:15 - 15:45
Wednesday, 21.11.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 21.11.2018 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 21.11.2018 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday, 21.11.2018 14:00 - 14:45
Thursday, 22.11.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday, 22.11.2018 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 22.11.2018 16:30 - 19:30
Monday, 26.11.2018 09:00 - 11:30
Monday, 26.11.2018 13:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 27.11.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 27.11.2018 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 27.11.2018 15:45 - 17:15
Wednesday, 28.11.2018 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday, 28.11.2018 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 28.11.2018 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday, 29.11.2018 16:30 - 19:30
Tuesday, 04.12.2018 09:00 - 11:30
W16A 015/016
Monday, 01.10.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Monday, 01.10.2018 10:00 - 11:00
Monday, 01.10.2018 11:00 - 11:45
Monday, 01.10.2018 11:45 - 12:45
Thursday, 04.10.2018 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday, 04.10.2018 10:45 - 12:15
Friday, 05.10.2018 09:00 - 11:00
Friday, 05.10.2018 13:30 - 14:15
Friday, 05.10.2018 14:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 11.10.2018 15:15 - 16:45
Friday, 12.10.2018 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday, 17.10.2018 13:30 - 14:30
Wednesday, 17.10.2018 14:45 - 15:45
Thursday, 18.10.2018 11:15 - 13:15
Thursday, 18.10.2018 15:15 - 16:45
Wednesday, 24.10.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 24.10.2018 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, 24.10.2018 11:15 - 12:00
Monday, 29.10.2018 13:00 - 14:00
Monday, 05.11.2018 15:30 - 16:15
Friday, 09.11.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 15.11.2018 09:30 - 11:00
Monday, 19.11.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 22.11.2018 10:15 - 11:45
Friday, 23.11.2018 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 28.11.2018 11:15 - 12:15
Thursday, 29.11.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 29.11.2018 13:00 - 16:00
W32 0-008
Friday, 05.10.2018 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 24.10.2018 12:30 - 14:30
Thursday, 15.11.2018, Thursday, 22.11.2018, Thursday, 29.11.2018 16:30 - 18:00
(W2-2-258)
Monday, 08.10.2018 08:00 - 11:00
Monday, 08.10.2018 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 09.10.2018 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 09.10.2018 11:00 - 14:00
Monday, 15.10.2018 08:00 - 11:00
Monday, 15.10.2018 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 16.10.2018 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 16.10.2018 11:00 - 14:00
Monday, 22.10.2018 08:00 - 11:00
Monday, 22.10.2018 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 23.10.2018 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 23.10.2018 11:00 - 14:00
(W32-0-005)
Monday, 08.10.2018 17:30 - 20:00
No room preference
Wednesday, 10.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 15.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 17.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 22.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 29.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 07.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 14.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 19.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 21.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 26.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 28.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
(W32-0-008)
Thursday, 11.10.2018 12:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 18.10.2018 13:45 - 14:45
Monday, 29.10.2018 09:00 - 10:00
Monday, 29.10.2018 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 01.11.2018 12:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 08.11.2018 12:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 15.11.2018 12:00 - 15:00
V02 2-211 (SKL 1)
Friday, 12.10.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 29.10.2018, Friday, 02.11.2018 13:00 - 16:00
Friday, 23.11.2018 09:00 - 12:00
V02 2-215 (SKL 2)
Friday, 12.10.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 29.10.2018, Friday, 02.11.2018 13:00 - 16:00
Friday, 23.11.2018 09:00 - 12:00
(Groningen)
Friday, 19.10.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 13.11.2018 13:00 - 16:00
V04 0-033
Tuesday, 23.10.2018 16:00 - 17:00
V02 2-218 (SKL 3)
Monday, 29.10.2018, Friday, 02.11.2018 13:00 - 16:00
V02 2-219 (SKL 4)
Monday, 29.10.2018, Friday, 02.11.2018 13:00 - 16:00
(W16A 015)
Tuesday, 30.10.2018 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 30.10.2018 13:00 - 16:00
V02 1-114 (SKL 7)
Friday, 02.11.2018 13:00 - 16:00
(V04-0-033)
Friday, 23.11.2018 09:00 - 12:00
(W3-0-016)
Tuesday, 27.11.2018 10:00 - 13:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.