Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.11.2021 13:12:56
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.35001d Problemorientiertes Lernen Kohorte H - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.35001d Problemorientiertes Lernen Kohorte H
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.35001d
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 64
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes Department of Human Medicine
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
Next date Thu., 02.12.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M017
Thu., 02.12.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M018
Thu., 02.12.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 2-W204
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-M017 Thursday. 14.10.21, Thursday. 21.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 28.10.21, Thursday. 04.11.21, Thursday. 11.11.21, Thursday. 18.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 25.11.21, Thursday. 02.12.21, Thursday. 13.01.22, Thursday. 20.01.22 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 27.01.22, Thursday. 03.02.22, Thursday. 10.02.22, Thursday. 17.02.22 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 24.02.22, Thursday. 03.03.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 3-A309 Thursday. 14.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 28.10.21, Thursday. 11.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 25.11.21, Thursday. 13.01.22 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 27.01.22, Thursday. 10.02.22 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 24.02.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-M018 Thursday. 14.10.21, Thursday. 21.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 28.10.21, Thursday. 04.11.21, Thursday. 11.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 25.11.21, Thursday. 02.12.21, Thursday. 13.01.22, Thursday. 20.01.22 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 27.01.22, Thursday. 03.02.22, Thursday. 10.02.22, Thursday. 17.02.22 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 24.02.22, Thursday. 03.03.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 2-W204 Thursday. 14.10.21, Thursday. 21.10.21 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 28.10.21, Thursday. 04.11.21, Thursday. 11.11.21, Thursday. 18.11.21 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 25.11.21, Thursday. 02.12.21, Thursday. 13.01.22, Thursday. 20.01.22 16:15 - 18:15
Thursday. 27.01.22, Thursday. 03.02.22, Thursday. 10.02.22, Thursday. 17.02.22 16:15 - 19:15
Thursday. 24.02.22, Thursday. 03.03.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-D001 Thursday. 18.11.21 16:15 - 19:15

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Studienfach ist Humanmedizin".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The following conditions must be met for enrolment:
    Subject is Humanmedizin