Seminar: 4.07.254 Begleitveranstaltungen und Nachbereitungsveranstaltung Praxisphase Religion LiP (Ackermann)) - Details

Seminar: 4.07.254 Begleitveranstaltungen und Nachbereitungsveranstaltung Praxisphase Religion LiP (Ackermann)) - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 4.07.254 Begleitveranstaltungen und Nachbereitungsveranstaltung Praxisphase Religion LiP (Ackermann))
Subtitle
Course number 4.07.254
Semester SoSe2023
Current number of participants 10
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute of Theology and Religious Education
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Friday, 17.02.2023 10:15 - 11:45, Room: A06 5-531
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

A06 5-531
Friday, 17.02.2023, Friday, 14.04.2023, Friday, 28.04.2023, Friday, 12.05.2023, Friday, 26.05.2023, Friday, 09.06.2023, Friday, 23.06.2023 10:15 - 11:45
A01 0-010 a
Friday, 03.03.2023, Friday, 17.03.2023 10:15 - 11:45
A01 0-005
Friday, 08.09.2023 09:15 - 13:45

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.