med210 - Circulatory system (Course overview)

med210 - Circulatory system (Course overview)

Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Winter semester 2023/2024 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
Exercises
Practical class
Working group (Kleingruppe)
  • No access 6.01.25001e - Jahr 2: Problemorientiertes Lernen - WiSe Show lecturers
    • in Bearbeitung
    • Dr. Matthias Grade, DTM&H FEBG
    • Carolin Husmann
    • Axel Jähnig
    • Dr. Herm-Dieter Sattler
    • Dr. med. Markus Borgemeister
    • Merle Alpert
    • Dr. med. Kaweh Pars
    • Dr. Laura Gieldon
    • Eike Steinberg
    • Antonia Alexandra Matiszick
    • Lion von zur Gathen
    • Yannick Figura

    Dates on Tuesday, 17.10.2023, Tuesday, 24.10.2023 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday, 26.10.2023 16:00 - 19:00, Monday, 30.10.2023 12:00 - 15:00, Thursday, 02.11.2023 16:00 - 19:00, Friday, 03.11.2023 13:00 - 16:00, Tuesday, 07.11.2023, Tuesday, 14.11.2023, Tuesday, 21.11.2023 16:00 - 19:00, Tuesday, 21.11.2023 16:30 - 18:30, Tuesday, 28.11.2023 16:00 - 18:00, Wednesday, 29.11.2023 10:00 - 13:00, Tuesday, 05.12.2023 16:00 - 18:00 ...(more)
    Location: V03 2-W205, V03 2-W203, V03 2-W206 (+7 more)

Hinweise zum Modul
Module examination
G