Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
02.07.2022 09:23:37
med210 - Circulatory system (Course overview)
Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
  • No access 6.01.201 - Modul 2.1 - Lebenswichtige Zirkulationssysteme Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
    • Dr. Jörg Bendermacher
    • Johannes Blumenstein
    • PD Dr. med. Dalibor Bockelmann
    • Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann
    • Dr. Lothar Bornmann
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
    • Helge Bruns
    • Dr. Angelika Carl
    • Prof. Dr. Jochen Casper
    • Ralph Cramer
    • Dr. med. Maximilian Dübbers
    • Dr. Harald Eichstaedt
    • Prof. Dr. Albrecht Elsässer
    • Dr. Bettina Engel
    • Sophia Falkenburger
    • Dr. med. Christian Figge
    • Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
    • Dr. Josef Hellkamp
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck
    • Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Verena Jürgens
    • Dr. med. Ocko Kautz
    • Alexander Kluge
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
    • Prof. Dr. Georg-Christoph Korenke
    • Tobias Kowald
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Doris Kraemer
    • Tammo Krafft
    • Dr. med. Jens Kühne
    • Prof. Dr. Claus Lüers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Maus
    • Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
    • Dr. rer. nat. Helge Meyer
    • PD Dr. Sven Meyer, Ph.D.
    • Dr. med. Jochen Muke
    • PD Dr. Veysel Ödemis
    • Konstantinos Parparas
    • Prof. Dr. Björn Poppe
    • Dr. Regina Prenzel
    • Dr. Borchart Pundt
    • Dr. Annika Raapke
    • Michael Reinhardt
    • Dr. med. Niels Schübel
    • Jürgen Seidenberg
    • Dr. med. Julian Skupin
    • Ove Spreckelsen, MSc
    • Tenzin Sonam Stelljes
    • Dr. med. Hilke Tegeler
    • Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
    • Dr. med. Wolfgang Vocke
    • Malte Florian von Braunmühl
    • Meike Caroline Wagner
    • Dr. med. Alexander Weber
    • Verena Wessel, MHPE
    • Oliver Wetjen, Dipl. Biol.
    • PD Dr. Christian Widera
    • Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
    • Sanny Kappen
    • Dr. med. Anke Kulschewski
    • Dr. Andreas Klausen
    • Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
    • Dennis Höwel
    • Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Dewald
    • Annina Althaus
    • Dr. med. Kathrin Maas-Kück
    • Lisa Groeneweg
    • Dr. phil. Merle Weßel
    • Lena Stange, M.Sc.
    • Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
    • Dr. Reinhard Müller
    • Dr. med. David Scheer
    • Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap
    • Dr. Katharina Schultz
    • Andreas Voß
    • Dr. Bernd Metzner
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • Niklas Ellerich-Groppe, M.A.
    • Renate Kettmann
    • Dr. rer. nat. Mathias Kaspar
    • Sebastian Spanknebel
    • Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Maria Hartmann
    • Henrik Thiemann

    Dates on Tuesday. 01.10.19 09:00 - 10:00, Tuesday. 01.10.19 10:15 - 11:45, Tuesday. 01.10.19 12:45 - 14:15, Wednesday. 02.10.19 09:00 - 09:45, Wednesday. 02.10.19 10:00 - 11:30, Wednesday. 02.10.19 12:30 - 14:00, Wednesday. 02.10.19 14:15 - 15:45, Monday. 07.10.19 10:45 - 12:15, Tuesday. 08.10.19 11:45 - 12:30, Tuesday. 08.10.19 12:45 - 13:45 ...(more)
    Location: V03 0-C001, V03 0-D001, V03 0-C003 (+13 more)

  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H1 Show lecturers
    • Thomas Jansen
    • Dr. med. Holger Gerullis
    • Dr. med. Wiebke Grashorn

    Dates on Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Holger Gerullis
    • Thomas Jansen

    Dates on Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H3 Show lecturers
    • Aylin Mehren
    • Dr. Jasmin Fried
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs

    Dates on Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H4 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Jasmin Fried
    • Aylin Mehren

    Dates on Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H5 Show lecturers
    • Julia Berndt
    • Alexander Avetisov

    Dates on Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H6 Show lecturers
    • Melanie Spindler
    • Fadl Alfarawan

    Dates on Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G1 Show lecturers
    • Uwe Söchting
    • PD Dr. med. Jonas Fabian Heinrich Schiffmann

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Herm-Dieter Sattler
    • Dr. Anika Hoffmann
    • Dr. Iris Vetter

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more), Location: V03 2-W204, V03 0-M028
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G3 Show lecturers
    • Carolin Husmann
    • Axel Jähnig

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G4 Show lecturers
    • Verena Wessel, MHPE
    • Jo Ana Schunter

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G5 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Matthias Grade, DTM&H FEBG
    • Markus Borgemeister

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.903 - POL-Gruppe F1 Show lecturers
    • Günther Muhs
    • Maximilian Corsten

    Dates on Thursday. 10.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 17.10.19, Thursday. 24.10.19, Thursday. 07.11.19, Thursday. 14.11.19, Thursday. 21.11.19 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday. 28.11.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 09.01.20 16:30 - 18:30, Thursday. 16.01.20, Thursday. 23.01.20, Thursday. 30.01.20, Thursday. 06.02.20 16:30 - 19:30, Thursday. 13.02.20 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday. 05.03.20 16:30 - 18:30, Monday. 09.03.20, Thursday. 19.03.20 16:30 - 19:30, Thursday. 26.03.20, Thursday. 16.04.20, Thursday. 23.04.20 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday. 30.04.20 16:00 - 18:00 ...(more)
    Location: V03 2-W203, V03 0-M028

  • No access 6.01.903 - POL-Gruppe F2 Show lecturers
    • Jo Ana Schunter

    Dates on Thursday. 10.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 17.10.19, Thursday. 24.10.19, Thursday. 07.11.19, Thursday. 14.11.19, Thursday. 21 ...(more), Location: V03 2-W204, V03 2-W210
  • No access 6.01.903 - POL-Gruppe F3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Simon Lang
    • Jürgen Seidenberg

    Dates on Thursday. 10.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 17.10.19, Thursday. 24.10.19, Thursday. 07.11.19, Thursday. 14.11.19, Thursday. 21 ...(more), Location: V03 2-W205, V03 2-W207
Exercises
Practical class
Working group (Kleingruppe)
Notes for the module
Module examination
G