med210 - Circulatory system (Course overview)

med210 - Circulatory system (Course overview)

Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
  • No access 6.01.201 - Modul 2.1 - Lebenswichtige Zirkulationssysteme Show lecturers
    • Ulrike Arendt
    • Dr. Jörg Bendermacher
    • Dr. med. Johannes Blumenstein
    • PD Dr. med. Dalibor Bockelmann
    • Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann
    • Dr. Lothar Bornmann
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
    • Helge Bruns
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Jochen Casper
    • Ralph Cramer
    • Dr. med. Maximilian Dübbers
    • Dr. med. Harald Eichstaedt
    • Prof. Dr. Albrecht Elsässer
    • Bettina Engel
    • Sophia Falkenburger
    • Dr. Christian Figge
    • Prof. Dr. med. Michael Freitag, MPH
    • Dr. Josef Hellkamp
    • Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck
    • Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Verena Jürgens
    • Dr. med. Ocko Kautz
    • PD Dr. med. Alexander Kluge
    • Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
    • Prof. Dr. Georg-Christoph Korenke
    • Tobias Kowald
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Doris Kraemer
    • Tammo Krafft
    • Dr. Jens Kühne
    • Prof. Dr. Claus Lüers
    • Uwe Maus
    • Anne Mergeay
    • PD Dr. Helge Meyer
    • PD Dr. Sven Meyer, Ph.D.
    • Dr. med. Jochen Muke
    • Dr.Med. Veysel Ödemis
    • Konstantinos Parparas
    • Prof. Dr. Björn Poppe
    • Dr. Regina Prenzel
    • Borchart Pundt
    • Annika Raapke
    • Prof. Dr. Michael Reinhardt
    • Niels Schübel
    • Prof. Dr. Jürgen Seidenberg
    • Dr. med. Julian Skupin
    • Dr. med. Ove Spreckelsen, M. Sc.
    • Tenzin Sonam Stelljes
    • Dr. med. Hilke Tegeler
    • Prof. Dr. Antje Timmer
    • Dr. med. Wolfgang Vocke
    • Malte Florian von Braunmühl
    • Meike Caroline Wagner
    • Dr. med. Alexander Weber
    • Verena Wessel
    • Oliver Wetjen, Dipl. Biol.
    • Dr. med. Christian Widera
    • Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
    • Dr. Sanny Witt
    • Dr. med. Anke Kulschewski
    • Dr. Andreas Klausen
    • Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
    • Dennis Höwel
    • Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Dewald
    • Annina Althaus
    • Kathrin Maas-Kück
    • Lisa Groeneweg
    • Dr. phil. Merle Weßel
    • Lena Stange, M.Sc.
    • Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
    • Dr. Reinhard Müller
    • Dr. med. David Scheer
    • Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap
    • Dr. med. Katharina Schultz
    • Dr. med. Andreas Voß
    • PD Dr. med. Bernd Metzner
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • Niklas Ellerich-Groppe, M.A.
    • Renate Kettmann
    • Mathias Kaspar
    • Dr. Sebastian Spanknebel
    • PD Dr. Anna-Maria Hartmann
    • Henrik Thiemann
    • Dr. Angelika Carl

    Dates on Tuesday, 01.10.2019 09:00 - 10:00, Tuesday, 01.10.2019 10:15 - 11:45, Tuesday, 01.10.2019 12:45 - 14:15, Wednesday, 02.10.2019 09:00 - 09:45, Wednesday, 02.10.2019 10:00 - 11:30, Wednesday, 02.10.2019 12:30 - 14:00, Wednesday, 02.10.2019 14:15 - 15:45, Monday, 07.10.2019 10:45 - 12:15, Tuesday, 08.10.2019 11:45 - 12:30, Tuesday, 08.10.2019 12:45 - 13:45 ...(more)
    Location: V03 0-C001, V03 0-D001, V03 0-C003 (+13 more)

  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H1 Show lecturers
    • Thomas Jansen
    • Holger Gerullis
    • Wiebke Grashorn

    Dates on Monday, 07.10.2019, Monday, 14.10.2019, Monday, 21.10.2019, Monday, 04.11.2019, Monday, 11.11.2019, Monday, 18.11.2019, Monday, ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H2 Show lecturers
    • Holger Gerullis
    • Thomas Jansen

    Dates on Wednesday, 09.10.2019, Wednesday, 16.10.2019, Wednesday, 23.10.2019, Wednesday, 06.11.2019, Wednesday, 13.11.2019, Wednesday, 2 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H3 Show lecturers
    • Aylin Mehren
    • Dr. rer. nat. Jasmin Fried
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs

    Dates on Monday, 07.10.2019, Monday, 14.10.2019, Monday, 21.10.2019, Monday, 04.11.2019, Monday, 11.11.2019, Monday, 18.11.2019, Monday, ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H4 Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Jasmin Fried
    • Aylin Mehren

    Dates on Wednesday, 09.10.2019, Wednesday, 16.10.2019, Wednesday, 23.10.2019, Wednesday, 06.11.2019, Wednesday, 13.11.2019, Wednesday, 2 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H5 Show lecturers
    • Julia Berndt
    • Alexander Avetisov

    Dates on Monday, 07.10.2019, Monday, 14.10.2019, Monday, 21.10.2019, Monday, 04.11.2019, Monday, 11.11.2019, Monday, 18.11.2019, Monday, ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H6 Show lecturers
    • Melanie Spindler
    • Fadl Alfarawan

    Dates on Wednesday, 09.10.2019, Wednesday, 16.10.2019, Wednesday, 23.10.2019, Wednesday, 06.11.2019, Wednesday, 13.11.2019, Wednesday, 2 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G1 Show lecturers
    • Uwe Söchting
    • Dr. med. Jonas Fabian Heinrich Schiffmann

    Dates on Tuesday, 08.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday, 15.10.2019, Tuesday, 22.10.2019, Tuesday, 29.10.2019, Tuesday, 05.11.2019, Tuesday ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Herm-Dieter Sattler
    • Dr. Anika Hoffmann
    • Iris Vetter

    Dates on Tuesday, 08.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday, 15.10.2019, Tuesday, 22.10.2019, Tuesday, 29.10.2019, Tuesday, 05.11.2019, Tuesday ...(more), Location: V03 2-W204, V03 0-M028
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G3 Show lecturers
    • Carolin Husmann
    • Axel Jähnig

    Dates on Tuesday, 08.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday, 15.10.2019, Tuesday, 22.10.2019, Tuesday, 29.10.2019, Tuesday, 05.11.2019, Tuesday ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G4 Show lecturers
    • Verena Wessel
    • Dr. med. Jo Ana Schunter

    Dates on Tuesday, 08.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday, 15.10.2019, Tuesday, 22.10.2019, Tuesday, 29.10.2019, Tuesday, 05.11.2019, Tuesday ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G5 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Matthias Grade, DTM&H FEBG
    • Dr. med. Markus Borgemeister

    Dates on Tuesday, 08.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday, 15.10.2019, Tuesday, 22.10.2019, Tuesday, 29.10.2019, Tuesday, 05.11.2019, Tuesday ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.903 - POL-Gruppe F1 Show lecturers
    • Günther Muhs
    • Maximilian Corsten

    Dates on Thursday, 10.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday, 17.10.2019, Thursday, 24.10.2019, Thursday, 07.11.2019, Thursday, 14.11.2019, Thursday, 21.11.2019 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday, 28.11.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday, 09.01.2020 16:30 - 18:30, Thursday, 16.01.2020, Thursday, 23.01.2020, Thursday, 30.01.2020, Thursday, 06.02.2020 16:30 - 19:30, Thursday, 13.02.2020 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday, 05.03.2020 16:30 - 18:30, Monday, 09.03.2020, Thursday, 19.03.2020 16:30 - 19:30, Thursday, 26.03.2020, Thursday, 16.04.2020, Thursday, 23.04.2020 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday, 30.04.2020 16:00 - 18:00 ...(more)
    Location: V03 2-W203, V03 0-M028

  • No access 6.01.903 - POL-Gruppe F2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Jo Ana Schunter

    Dates on Thursday, 10.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday, 17.10.2019, Thursday, 24.10.2019, Thursday, 07.11.2019, Thursday, 14.11.2019, Th ...(more), Location: V03 2-W204, V03 2-W210
  • No access 6.01.903 - POL-Gruppe F3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Simon Lang
    • Prof. Dr. Jürgen Seidenberg

    Dates on Thursday, 10.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday, 17.10.2019, Thursday, 24.10.2019, Thursday, 07.11.2019, Thursday, 14.11.2019, Th ...(more), Location: V03 2-W205, V03 2-W207
Exercises
Practical class
Working group (Kleingruppe)
Hinweise zum Modul
Module examination
G