Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.01.2020 02:58:12
bam - Bachelor´s Thesis Module (Course overview)
Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment 15 KP
Module responsibility
  • Lehrende der Meereswissenschaften
  • Lehrende der Biologie
Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020
Course type: Seminar
  • Unlimited access 5.03.001 - headache
    • Dr. Janek Greskowiak
    • Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann

    Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
  • Limited access 5.03.002 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Ellen Kiel

    Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.03.003 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Luise Dorothee Giani

    Wednesday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.03.004 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Rainer Buchwald
    • Dr. Parastoo Mahdavi Mazdeh
    • Dr. rer. nat. Inken Dörfler

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Unlimited access 5.03.005 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Michael Kleyer
    • Dr. Vanessa Minden
    • Dr. Rolf Niedringhaus
    • Dr. Cord Peppler-Lisbach

    Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.03.006 - headache
    • Christian Aden, Dipl.-Umw.
    • Prof. Dr. Ingo Mose
    • Dr. Peter Schaal

    Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.08.019 - headache
    • Priv.-Doz.Dr. Holger Freund

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Unlimited access 5.08.020 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Ulrike Feudel
    • Priv.-Doz.Dr. Jan Freund

    Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: W15 0-023
    Dates on Thursday. 06.02.20, Thursday. 13.02.20, Thursday. 20.02.20, Thursday. 27.02.20, Thursday. 05.03.20, Thursday. 12.03.20, Thursday. 19.03.20, Thursday. 26.03.20 14:00 - 16:00, Room: W15 0-023, W15 0-027
  • Unlimited access 5.08.021 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Meinhard Simon
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Thorsten Henning Brinkhoff

    Thursday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
    Dates on Thursday. 06.02.20, Thursday. 13.02.20, Thursday. 20.02.20, Thursday. 27.02.20, Thursday. 05.03.20, Thursday. 12.03.20, Thursday. 19.03.20, Thursday. 26.03.20 08:30 - 10:00
  • Unlimited access 5.08.023 - headache
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen

    Friday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
    Dates on Friday. 07.02.20, Friday. 14.02.20, Friday. 21.02.20, Friday. 28.02.20, Friday. 06.03.20, Friday. 13.03.20, Friday. 20.03.20, Friday. 27.03.20 08:30 - 10:00
  • Unlimited access 5.08.024 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Bernd Blasius
    • Dr. Cora Kohlmeier
    • Christoph Feenders, Ph.D.
    • Dr. Alexey Ryabov

    Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 22/10/19), Location: W15 2-234
    Dates on Tuesday. 04.02.20, Tuesday. 11.02.20, Tuesday. 18.02.20, Tuesday. 25.02.20, Tuesday. 03.03.20, Tuesday. 10.03.20, Tuesday. 17.03.20, Tuesday. 24.03.20 14:00 - 16:00, Room: W15 2-234, W15 0-027
  • Unlimited access 5.08.026 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Jörg-Olaf Wolff
    • Dr. Karsten Lettmann

    Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19), Location: W15 2-234
    Dates on Tuesday. 04.02.20, Tuesday. 11.02.20, Tuesday. 18.02.20, Tuesday. 25.02.20, Tuesday. 03.03.20, Tuesday. 10.03.20, Tuesday. 17.03.20, Tuesday. 24.03.20 10:00 - 12:00, Room: W15 2-234, W15 0-027
  • Unlimited access 5.08.027 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Heinz Wilkes
    • Dr. Barbara Scholz-Böttcher
    • Dr. Jürgen Köster, Dipl.-Geol.

    Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
    Dates on Wednesday. 05.02.20, Wednesday. 12.02.20, Wednesday. 19.02.20, Wednesday. 26.02.20, Wednesday. 04.03.20, Wednesday. 11.03.20, Wednesday. 18.03.20, Wednesday. 25.03.20 08:00 - 10:00
  • Unlimited access 5.08.028 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Thorsten Dittmar
    • Dr. Jutta Niggemann

    Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: W15 0-023
    Dates on Monday. 03.02.20, Monday. 10.02.20, Monday. 17.02.20, Monday. 24.02.20, Monday. 02.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20, Monday. 30.03.20 10:00 - 12:00, Room: W15 0-023, W15 0-027, (W03 0-094)
  • Unlimited access 5.08.029 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Peter Schupp
    • Dr. Sven Rohde

    Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.08.030 - headache
    • Dr. Thomas Badewien
    • Dr. rer. nat. Jan Schulz, Dipl.-Biol.

    Monday: 10:00 - 14:00, fortnightly (from 14/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.08.031 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Katharina Pahnke-May
    • Dr. Philipp Böning
    • Dr. Claudia Ehlert

    Wednesday: 09:00 - 11:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.08.032 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Ralf Andreas Rabus
    • Dr. Lars Wöhlbrand

    Monday: 09:00 - 11:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
    Dates on Monday. 03.02.20, Monday. 10.02.20, Monday. 17.02.20, Monday. 24.02.20, Monday. 02.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20, Monday. 30.03.20 09:00 - 11:00
  • Unlimited access 5.08.033 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Oliver Wurl
    • Dr. Mariana Ribas Ribas

    Friday: 13:00 - 15:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.12.801 - headache
    • Lehrende der Meereswissenschaften

    The course times are not decided yet.
Notes for the module
Module examination
G