Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
09.12.2021 05:31:47
med220 - Metabolism (Course overview)
Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
  • No access 6.01.202 - Modul 2.2 - Stoffwechsel-Systeme Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
    • PD Dr. med. Dalibor Bockelmann
    • Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann
    • Dr. Lothar Bornmann
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • Helge Bruns
    • Ralph Cramer
    • Dr. med. Michael Droste
    • Dr. Bettina Engel
    • Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
    • Rosa Garst
    • Dr. Josef Hellkamp
    • PD Dr. med. Ulf Helwig
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck
    • Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Verena Jürgens
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
    • Tobias Kowald
    • Prof. Dr. Siegfried Krabbe
    • Dr. med. Jens Kühne
    • Dr. med. Anke Kulschewski
    • Dr. med. Christian Meinhardt
    • Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
    • Dr. rer. nat. Helge Meyer
    • Wolfram Nagel, M.A.
    • Heike Nerenz
    • PD Dr. Veysel Ödemis
    • Dr. Annika Raapke
    • Michael Reinhardt
    • Dr. med. Johannes Schnabel
    • Prof. Dr. Joachim Schrader
    • Prof. Dr. Hans Seifert
    • Ove Spreckelsen, MSc
    • Dr. med. Navid Tabriz
    • Dr. med. Florian Thienel
    • Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
    • Malte Florian von Braunmühl
    • Meike Caroline Wagner
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Friedhelm Ortwin Wawroschek
    • Gabriele Wenzel
    • Verena Wessel, MHPE
    • Oliver Wetjen, Dipl. Biol.
    • Prof. Dr. med. Dirk Alfons Weyhe
    • Dr. Alexander Winter
    • Sanny Kappen
    • MA Niklas Ellerich-Groppe, M.A.
    • Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
    • Prof. Dr. med. Maximilian Bockhorn
    • Dr. med. Achim Troja
    • Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
    • Benjamin Grade
    • Alexander Elias Chamieh
    • Dr. med. Nader El-Sourani
    • Dr. Kirsten Gehlhar
    • Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.
    • Annina Althaus
    • Sabine Kurpgoweit
    • Dr. med. Volker Cornelius Meves
    • Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Maria Hartmann
    • Henrik Thiemann
    • PD Dr. med. Jonas Fabian Heinrich Schiffmann

    Dates on Tuesday. 10.12.19 09:00 - 10:00, Tuesday. 10.12.19 10:15 - 11:00, Tuesday. 10.12.19 11:15 - 12:30, Tuesday. 10.12.19 13:30 - 15:00, Tuesday. 10.12.19 15:15 - 16:45, Wednesday. 11.12.19 09:00 - 10:30, Wednesday. 11.12.19 11:45 - 12:30, Wednesday. 11.12.19 13:30 - 14:15, Wednesday. 11.12.19 14:30 - 15:30, Friday. 13.12.19 08:15 - 09:45 ...(more)
    Location: V03 0-C001, V03 0-D001, V03 2-W205 (+10 more)

  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H1 Show lecturers
    • Thomas Jansen
    • Dr. med. Holger Gerullis
    • Dr. med. Wiebke Grashorn

    Dates on Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Holger Gerullis
    • Thomas Jansen

    Dates on Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H3 Show lecturers
    • Aylin Mehren
    • Dr. Jasmin Fried
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs

    Dates on Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H4 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Jasmin Fried
    • Aylin Mehren

    Dates on Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H5 Show lecturers
    • Julia Berndt
    • Alexander Avetisov

    Dates on Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.901 - POL-Gruppe H6 Show lecturers
    • Melanie Spindler
    • Fadl Alfarawan

    Dates on Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G1 Show lecturers
    • Uwe Söchting
    • PD Dr. med. Jonas Fabian Heinrich Schiffmann

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Herm-Dieter Sattler
    • Dr. Anika Hoffmann
    • Dr. Iris Vetter

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more), Location: V03 2-W204, V03 0-M028
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G3 Show lecturers
    • Carolin Husmann
    • Axel Jähnig

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G4 Show lecturers
    • Verena Wessel, MHPE
    • Jo Ana Schunter

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.902 - POL-Gruppe G5 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Matthias Grade, DTM&H FEBG
    • Markus Borgemeister

    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.903 - POL-Gruppe F1 Show lecturers
    • Günther Muhs
    • Maximilian Corsten

    Dates on Thursday. 10.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 17.10.19, Thursday. 24.10.19, Thursday. 07.11.19, Thursday. 14.11.19, Thursday. 21.11.19 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday. 28.11.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 09.01.20 16:30 - 18:30, Thursday. 16.01.20, Thursday. 23.01.20, Thursday. 30.01.20, Thursday. 06.02.20 16:30 - 19:30, Thursday. 13.02.20 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday. 05.03.20 16:30 - 18:30, Monday. 09.03.20, Thursday. 19.03.20 16:30 - 19:30, Thursday. 26.03.20, Thursday. 16.04.20, Thursday. 23.04.20 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday. 30.04.20 16:00 - 18:00 ...(more)
    Location: V03 2-W203, V03 0-M028

  • No access 6.01.903 - POL-Gruppe F2 Show lecturers
    • Jo Ana Schunter

    Dates on Thursday. 10.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 17.10.19, Thursday. 24.10.19, Thursday. 07.11.19, Thursday. 14.11.19, Thursday. 21 ...(more), Location: V03 2-W204, V03 2-W210
  • No access 6.01.903 - POL-Gruppe F3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Simon Lang
    • Jürgen Seidenberg

    Dates on Thursday. 10.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 17.10.19, Thursday. 24.10.19, Thursday. 07.11.19, Thursday. 14.11.19, Thursday. 21 ...(more), Location: V03 2-W205, V03 2-W207
Exercises
Practical class
Working group (Kleingruppe)
Notes for the module
Module examination
G