med120 - Abdomen (Course overview)

med120 - Abdomen (Course overview)

Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Sommersemester 2022 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
Exercises
Practical class
  • No access 6.01.13004c - Praktikum Kommunikation 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Ralph Cramer
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Friday, 29.04.2022 09:00 - 12:00, Friday, 29.04.2022 13:00 - 16:00, Location: V03 0-C001, V03 0-C003, V03 0-D001 (+1 more)
  • No access 6.01.13101c - Praktika Anatomie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • Dr.Med. Veysel Ödemis
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Dr. Joachim Hanke

    Dates on Friday, 25.03.2022 09:00 - 12:00, Friday, 25.03.2022 13:00 - 16:00, Friday, 01.04.2022 09:00 - 12:00, Friday, 01.04.2022 13:00 - 16:00
  • No access 6.01.13102c - Praktika Histologie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
    • Dr. Joachim Hanke
    • Dr.Med. Veysel Ödemis
    • Ph.D. Esther Christine Maier

    Dates on Tuesday, 22.03.2022 08:00 - 11:00, Tuesday, 22.03.2022 11:30 - 14:30, Wednesday, 23.03.2022 08:00 - 11:00, Wednesday, 23.03. ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.13107c - Praktika Biochemie 1.3 Show lecturers
    • PD Dr. Anna-Maria Hartmann
    • Dr. Lena Dübbel
    • Lisa Becker
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Monday, 09.05.2022 09:00 - 12:00, Monday, 09.05.2022 - Tuesday, 10.05.2022 13:00 - 16:00, Friday, 13.05.2022 13:00 - 15:00, Monday, 16.05.2022 14:00 - 16:00
  • No access 6.01.13211c - Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten (Innere Medizin) 1.3 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Arlt
    • Dr. Hinrich Fehrendt
    • Dr. med. Volker Cornelius Meves

    Dates on Wednesday, 16.03.2022 16:00 - 18:00, Wednesday, 16.03.2022 18:30 - 20:30, Location: V02 2-211 (SKL 1), V02 2-215 (SKL 2), V02 1-112 (SKL 5) (+1 more)
Working group (Kleingruppe)
Hinweise zum Modul
Module examination
G