pb026 - Research in vocational education and training (Course overview)

pb026 - Research in vocational education and training (Course overview)

Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law 6 KP
Module components Semester courses Sommersemester 2017 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
  • No access 10.22.145a - Tutorien zu BBF Block I Show lecturers
    • Clarissa Becker
    • Dr. rer. pol. Heike Jahncke
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florian Berding

    Dates on Wednesday, 19.04.2017 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday, 20.04.2017 12:00 - 14:00, Wednesday, 26.04.2017 14:00 - 16:00, Friday, 28.04.2017 08:00 - 10:00
  • No access 10.22.145b - Tutorien zu BBF Block II Show lecturers
    • Clarissa Becker
    • Dr. rer. pol. Heike Jahncke
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florian Berding

    Dates on Wednesday, 03.05.2017 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday, 04.05.2017 12:00 - 14:00, Wednesday, 10.05.2017 14:00 - 16:00, Friday, 12.05.2017 08:00 - 10:00
  • No access 10.22.145c - Tutorien zu BBF Block III Show lecturers
    • Clarissa Becker
    • Dr. rer. pol. Heike Jahncke
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florian Berding

    Dates on Wednesday, 14.06.2017 14:00 - 16:00, Friday, 16.06.2017 08:00 - 10:00, Wednesday, 21.06.2017 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday, 22.06.2017 12:00 - 14:00
  • No access 10.22.145d - Tutorien zu BBF Block IV Show lecturers
    • Clarissa Becker
    • Dr. rer. pol. Heike Jahncke
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florian Berding

    Dates on Wednesday, 05.07.2017 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday, 06.07.2017 12:00 - 14:00, Friday, 07.07.2017 08:00 - 10:00, Monday, 10.07.2017 12:00 - 14:00
Tutorial
Hinweise zum Modul
Reference text
This module starts with the course of lecture in the winter semester followed by the seminar in the summer semester. The participation in the course of lecture is compulsory before participating in the seminar
Module examination
portfolio including seven subtasks (group work)
Skills to be acquired in this module

Students …

  • know the aims, major research fields and methods of research in vocational education and training
  • have fundamental knowledge concerning research methods in vocational education and training, and social research
  • create and justify their own research designs