wir915 - Renewable Energy Systems (Course overview)

wir915 - Renewable Energy Systems (Course overview)

Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law (Business Administration and Business Education) 6 KP
Semester courses Wintersemester 2022/2023
Form of instruction: Seminar
  • No access 5.06.M119 - Energy Systems Show lecturers
    • Dr. Martin Knipper
    • Dr.-Ing. Herena Torio

    Tuesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 18/10/22), Location: W16A 015/016
    Dates on Tuesday, 24.01.2023 10:15 - 11:45, Location: V03 0-C002
  • No access 5.06.M119 Ü - Energy Systems Show lecturers
    • Dr. Martin Knipper
    • Dr.-Ing. Herena Torio

    Monday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 17/10/22)
  • No access 5.06.M123 - Solar Thermal Energy Show lecturers
    • Dr.-Ing. Herena Torio

    Friday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 21/10/22)
  • No access 5.06.M123 Ü - Solar Thermal Energy Show lecturers
    • Dr.-Ing. Herena Torio

    Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/10/22)
  • No access 5.06.M125 - Basics of Wind Energy Show lecturers
    • Dr. Michael Hölling

    Dates on Friday, 02.12.2022, Monday, 05.12.2022 10:15 - 11:45, Thursday, 08.12.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Friday, 09.12.2022, Monday, 12.12.2022 10:15 - 11:45, Thursday, 15.12.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Friday, 16.12.2022, Monday, 19.12.2022, Monday, 09.01.2023 10:15 - 11:45, Thursday, 12.01.2023 08:15 - 09:45, Friday, 13.01.2023, Monday, 16.01.2023 10:15 - 11:45, Thursday, 19.01.2023 08:15 - 09:45, Friday, 20.01.2023, Monday, 23.01.2023 10:15 - 11:45, Thursday, 26.01.2023 08:15 - 09:45 ...(more)
    Location: W16A 015/016, W16A 004
  • No access 5.06.M125 Ü - Basics of Wind Energy Show lecturers
    • Dr. Michael Hölling

    Wednesday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (from 19/10/22)
  • No access 5.06.M301 - Case Study Show lecturers
    • Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
    • Prof. Dr. Matthias Wollenhaupt, Dipl.-Phys.

    Tuesday: 08:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 18/10/22), Location: W16A 010
    Dates on Tuesday, 18.10.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Friday, 24.02.2023 08:15 - 11:45, Location: W16A 015/016
  • No access 5.06.M303 - Final Excursion Renewable Energy Show lecturers
    • Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
    • Heidemarie Aßmuth-Düster

    Dates on Friday, 21.10.2022, Friday, 04.11.2022, Friday, 20.01.2023 14:30 - 17:45, Sunday, 05.02.2023 07:00 - 15:00, Monday, 06.02.2023 - Saturday, 11.02.2023 07:00 - 17:00, Sunday, 12.02.2023 07:00 - 10:00
Hinweise zum Modul
Prerequisites
None.
Prüfungszeiten
By the end of the lecture period.
Module examination
Term paper or written exam.
Skills to be acquired in this module
Students learn details about the wide range of renewable energy sources and renewable energy technology as well as their background story.