Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.08.2022 21:30:28
wir915 - Renewable Energy Systems (Course overview)
Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law (Business Administration and Business Education) 6 KP
Semester courses Wintersemester 2021/2022
Course type: Seminar
  • No access 5.06.M119 - Energy Systems Show lecturers
    • Martin Knipper
    • Dr. Herena Torio

    Wednesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 20/10/21)
    Wednesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 20/10/21)
    Dates on Wednesday. 19.01.22 10:30 - 11:30, Wednesday. 04.05.22 14:15 - 15:45
  • No access 5.06.M123 - Solar Thermal Energy Show lecturers
    • Dr. Herena Torio

    Friday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 22/10/21)
    Friday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 22/10/21)
  • No access 5.06.M125 - Basics of Wind Energy Show lecturers
    • Dr. Michael Hölling

    Dates on Friday. 03.12.21, Monday. 06.12.21, Thursday. 09.12.21 - Friday. 10.12.21, Monday. 13.12.21, Thursday. 16.12.21 - Friday. 17.12 ...(more)
  • No access 5.06.M301 - Case Study Show lecturers
    • Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
    • Prof. Dr. Matthias Wollenhaupt, Dipl.-Phys.

    Thursday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (from 21/10/21), Location: W02 1-128
    Dates on Thursday. 21.10.21 08:15 - 09:45, Thursday. 21.10.21 10:15 - 11:45, Thursday. 28.10.21 08:15 - 09:45, Thursday. 28.10.21 10: ...(more), Location: W02 1-148, W16A 015/016, W16A 004
  • No access 5.06.M303 - Final Excursion Renewable Energy Show lecturers
    • Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
    • Jasmin Rehmeier

    Wednesday: 16:15 - 17:45, weekly (from 27/10/21)
    Dates on Wednesday. 20.10.21 14:15 - 17:45, Monday. 02.05.22 16:15 - 18:30, Monday. 25.07.22 14:00 - 18:00
Notes for the module
Prerequisites
None.
Time of examination
By the end of the lecture period.
Module examination
Term paper or written exam.
Skills to be acquired in this module
Students learn details about the wide range of renewable energy sources and renewable energy technology as well as their background story.