Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.06.2022 10:59:06
pre311 - Renewable Energy Basics (Course overview)
Institute of Physics 6 KP
Semester courses Wintersemester 2015/2016
Course type: Seminar
  • No access 5.06.101 - Renewable Energy Physics - Basics Show lecturers
    • Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
    • Dr. Jürgen Parisi

    Dates on Saturday. 10.10.15 10:00 - 17:00, Friday. 16.10.15 08:00 - 12:00, Saturday. 17.10.15, Saturday. 24.10.15 10:00 - 17:00, Saturday. 31.10.15 10:00 - 14:00
  • No access 5.06.102 - Introductory Lab Show lecturers
    • Dr. Herena Torio
    • Dr. Robin Knecht
    • Dr. rer. nat. Tanja Behrendt

    Dates on Tuesday. 29.09.15, Thursday. 08.10.15 08:00 - 18:00
  • No access 5.06.109 - Semiconductor Physics Show lecturers
    • Dr. Jörg Ohland

    Tuesday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 13/10/15)
    Dates on Tuesday. 15.12.15 16:00 - 18:00
  • No access 5.06.110 - Electric Power Systems Show lecturers
    • Paul Ziethe

    Thursday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 29/10/15)
    Dates on Thursday. 14.01.16 18:00 - 19:00
  • No access 5.06.111 - Simulation Basics Show lecturers
    • Dr. Herena Torio
    • Dr. Robin Knecht

    Thursday: 12:00 - 13:30, weekly (from 29/10/15), Sitzung
    Dates on Saturday. 05.12.15 09:00 - 19:00, Thursday. 10.12.15 12:00 - 14:00
  • No access 5.06.303 - Solar Spectrum Show lecturers
    • Dr. Robin Knecht

    Monday: 08:00 - 13:00, weekly (from 12/10/15)
    Tuesday: 13:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 13/10/15)
    Wednesday: 13:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/10/15)
  • No access 5.06.705 - Centrifugal Pump Characteristics Show lecturers
    • Dr. Robin Knecht

    Monday: 08:00 - 13:00, weekly (from 12/10/15)
    Tuesday: 13:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 13/10/15), anderer Termin
    Wednesday: 13:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/10/15)
Notes for the module
Module examination
KL