med504 - Sensory perception, infection and therapy (Course overview)

med504 - Sensory perception, infection and therapy (Course overview)

Fakultät 6 Dekanat 5 KP
Module components Semester courses Wintersemester 2022/2023 Examination
Lecture
  • No access 6.01.50206a - Jahr 5: Dermatologie - Vorlesung Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap
    • Nikolaos Patsinakidis
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Tuesday, 04.10.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Tuesday, 04.10.2022 10:15 - 11:45, Friday, 07.10.2022 08:00 - 09:30, Friday, 07.10.2022 1 ...(more), Location: V03 0-C002, V03 0-D002
  • No access 6.01.50208a - Jahr 5: HNO - Vorlesung Show lecturers
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Katrin Radeloff
    • Dr. med. Robert Böscke
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Radeloff

    Dates on Wednesday, 12.10.2022 09:00 - 10:30, Wednesday, 12.10.2022 11:00 - 12:30, Friday, 14.10.2022 09:00 - 10:30, Friday, 14.10.2022 11:00 - 12:30
  • No access 6.01.50210a - Jahr 5: Hygiene, Mikrobiologie, Virologie - Vorlesung Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Philipp Thelen
    • Prof. Dr. med. Axel Hamprecht
    • Dr. med. Sandra Gräber
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Monday, 10.10.2022 - Friday, 14.10.2022 16:30 - 18:00, Monday, 17.10.2022 17:30 - 19:00
  • No access 6.01.50313a - Jahr 5: Palliativmedizin - Vorlesung Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Sylvia Kotterba
    • PD Dr. Oliver Summ

    Dates on Thursday, 06.10.2022 14:00 - 17:00, Monday, 10.10.2022 13:00 - 13:45, Monday, 10.10.2022 14:00 - 14:45
  • No access 6.01.50314a - Jahr 5: Schmerzmedizin - Vorlesung Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Carsten Bantel, Ph.D.

    Dates on Wednesday, 05.10.2022 08:15 - 09:15, Wednesday, 05.10.2022 09:15 - 10:15, Wednesday, 05.10.2022 10:15 - 11:15
Seminar
  • No access 6.01.50204b - Jahr 5: AHK - Seminar Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. Stefan Schrader
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Wednesday, 19.10.2022, Wednesday, 09.11.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Wednesday, 09.11.2022 10:00 - 11:30, Wednesday, 30.11.2022 08:00 - 09:30, Wednesday, 07.12.2022, Wednesday, 21.12.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • No access 6.01.50208b - Jahr 5: HNO - Seminar Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Maureen Loewenthal
    • Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Radeloff
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Dr. med. Robert Böscke
    • Dr. Robert Böscke

    Dates on Wednesday, 19.10.2022 10:00 - 11:30, Tuesday, 25.10.2022 09:00 - 10:30, Wednesday, 30.11.2022 10:00 - 11:30, Tuesday, 06.12.2022 09:00 - 10:30, Location: V03 0-C003, V03 0-D003, V03 0-C001
  • No access 6.01.50217b - Jahr 5: Pharmakologie - Seminar 5.1 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Rauch
    • Dr. med. Carsten Bantel, Ph.D.

    Dates on Wednesday, 23.11.2022 15:30 - 17:00, Wednesday, 30.11.2022 14:15 - 15:45, Location: V03 0-D003, V03 0-C003, (Raum V03 0-D003) (+1 more)
  • No access 6.01.50313b - Jahr 5: Palliativmedizin - Seminar Show lecturers
    • PD Dr. Oliver Summ
    • Prof. Dr. med. Sylvia Kotterba
    • Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann

    Dates on Wednesday, 16.11.2022 16:30 - 18:00, Wednesday, 23.11.2022 17:00 - 18:30, Thursday, 24.11.2022 13:00 - 14:30, Thursday, 12.0 ...(more), Location: V03 0-C003, V03 0-M017, V03 0-D002 (+1 more)
Practical class
Theorie-Praxis-Seminare
Introductory seminar course
Graduate seminar
Hinweise zum Modul
Module examination
Klausur