Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.09.2020 10:11:48
olt405 - Subject-related Colloquium (Course overview)
Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment 3 KP
Semester courses Wintersemester 2020/2021
Course type: Colloquium
  • Unlimited access 5.13.505 - Microbiological Colloquium headache
    • Lehrende der Mikrobiologie

    Wednesday: 17:00 - 19:00, fortnightly (from 28/10/20)
    Dates on Wednesday. 13.01.21, Wednesday. 27.01.21 17:00 - 19:00
  • No access 50.01.009 - EcoMol Seminar for PhD students and PIs headache
    • Dr. rer. nat. Ferdinand Esser, MBA

    Dates on Friday. 24.04.20, Friday. 29.05.20, Friday. 05.06.20, Friday. 24.07.20, Friday. 28.08.20, Friday. 25.09.20 14:00 - 17:00, Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 20.11.20, Thursday. 21.01.21 14:00 - 16:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
ET