Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.09.2020 12:09:24
kum040 - Art, Media and their Mediation (Course overview)
Institute of Art and Visual Culture 9 KP
Module responsibility
  • Wiebke Trunk
Module counceling
  • Juliane Heise
  • Alexander Henschel
module components Semester courses Wintersemester 2020/2021 Examination
Course or seminar
  • Limited access 3.06.042 - headache
    • Wiebke Trunk, M.A.

    Tuesday: 12:00 - 16:00, fortnightly (from 27/10/20)

  • Limited access 3.06.043 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Simon Noa Harder

    Dates on Monday. 16.11.20 14:00 - 17:00, Friday. 27.11.20 10:00 - 13:00, Friday. 27.11.20 14:00 - 17:00, Saturday. 28.11.20, Friday. 11.12.20 10:00 - 13:00, Friday. 11.12.20 14:00 - 17:00, Saturday. 12.12.20 10:00 - 13:00
Exercises
  • Limited access 3.06.042 - headache
    • Wiebke Trunk, M.A.

    Tuesday: 12:00 - 16:00, fortnightly (from 27/10/20)

  • Limited access 3.06.044 - headache
    • Juliane Heise

    Dates on Wednesday. 06.01.21 18:15 - 19:45, Wednesday. 13.01.21 18:15 - 19:00, Thursday. 21.01.21 14:15 - 17:45, Monday. 08.02.21 - Sunday. 14.02.21 10:15 - 17:45, Location: A08 1-102, A09 0-018, A08 0-001(+2 more)
  • Limited access 3.06.045 - headache
    • Alexander Engelmann
    • Juliane Heise

    Tuesday: 14:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)

Notes for the module
Module examination
G