Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
15.12.2019 06:40:38
pb331 - Key Competences in Linguistics, Literature and Cultural Studies and their Areas of Employment (Course overview)
School of Linguistics and Cultural Studies 6 KP
Module responsibility
  • Nanna Fuhrhop
Module counceling
  • Nicole Griese
module components Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020 Examination
Vorlesung, Seminar oder Lektüreübung
  • Unlimited access 10.38.202 - headache
    • Dr. Christopher Sommer

    Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
    Dates on Friday. 25.10.19, Friday. 01.11.19 08:00 - 10:00

  • Unlimited access 10.38.302 - headache
    • Carolin Krämer, M.A.
    • Dr. Maria Will

    Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)

  • Limited access 3.05.201 - headache
    • Silja Stegemeier

    Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)

  • Limited access 3.05.472 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Gunter Kreutz

    Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)

  • Unlimited access 3.11.015 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Karen Ellwanger

    Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)

VA-Auswahl
  • Limited access 10.31.505 - headache
    • Dr. Oliver Teuber

    Friday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 06/12/19)

  • Limited access 10.31.554 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Albrecht Hausmann

    Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)

  • Limited access 10.31.555 - headache
    • Martin Reckweg

    Dates on Friday. 31.01.20 14:00 - 17:00, Saturday. 01.02.20 09:30 - 17:30, Friday. 07.02.20 14:00 - 17:00, Saturday. 08.02.20 09:30 - 17:30, Room: A04 5-516, A04 1-139 (Rechnerraum), A04 4-419
  • Limited access 3.05.067 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Eric Pfeifer

    Dates on Saturday. 11.01.20 10:00 - 18:00, Sunday. 12.01.20 09:00 - 15:00, Saturday. 25.01.20 10:00 - 18:00, Sunday. 26.01.20 09:00 - 15:00
  • Limited access 3.05.312 - headache
    • Gaby Grest

    Dates on Saturday. 07.12.19 10:00 - 17:00, Sunday. 08.12.19 10:00 - 15:00, Saturday. 14.12.19 10:00 - 17:00, Sunday. 15.12.19 10:00 - 15:00
  • No access 3.05.431 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Gunter Kreutz
    • Prof. Dr. Jörg Schorer

    Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 21/10/19), Location: A01 0-005, V03 0-C003, A07 0-031

  • Limited access 3.05.481 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Lars Oberhaus
    • Dr. Anna Langenbruch
    • Volker Schindel

    Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)

  • Unlimited access 3.08.172 - headache
    • Christina Freund, M.A.

    Dates on Thursday. 17.10.19 12:45 - 13:45, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, Wednesday. 04.12.19, Wednesday. 18.12.19 12:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 22.01.20 12:00 - 16:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
RE