Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
04.08.2020 14:31:50
olt203 - Special techniques in Neurosensory Science and Systems (Course overview)
Department of Neurosciences 12 KP
Module responsibility
  • Georg Martin Klump
Semester courses Sommersemester 2020
Course type: VA-Auswahl
  • Limited access - headache
    • in Bearbeitung

    Dates on Monday. 10.08.20 - Wednesday. 12.08.20 09:00 - 15:00
  • Limited access 50.01.010 - headache
    • Dr. Stefan Dennenmoser

    Dates on Monday. 21.09.20 - Wednesday. 23.09.20 09:00 - 17:00
  • Unlimited access 57.01.130 - headache
    • Apl.Prof.Dr. Ulrike Janssen-Bienhold

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Unlimited access 6.03.203 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Karl-Wilhelm Koch, Dipl.-Chem.
    • Prof. Dr. Henrik Mouritsen
    • Prof. Dr. Jens Christoffers
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Karin Dedek
    • Prof. Dr. Gabriele Gerlach
    • Martin Greschner
    • Apl.Prof.Dr. Ulrike Janssen-Bienhold
    • Prof. Dr. Christoph Lienau
    • Prof. Dr. John Neidhardt
    • Prof. Dr. Hans Gerd Nothwang
    • Prof. Dr. Ralf Andreas Rabus
    • Prof. Dr. Ilia Solov'yov
    • Prof. Dr. Michael Winklhofer

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • No access 6.03.361 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Christine Köppl
    • Prof. Dr. Georg Martin Klump

    Dates on Monday. 08.06.20 - Friday. 12.06.20 08:30 - 16:00
  • No access 6.03.362 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Christine Köppl
    • Prof. Dr. Georg Martin Klump

    Dates on Tuesday. 16.06.20 - Wednesday. 17.06.20, Tuesday. 23.06.20 - Wednesday. 24.06.20, Tuesday. 30.06.20 - Wednesday. 01.07.20, Tuesday. 07.07.20 - Wednesday. 08.07.20, Tuesday. 14.07.20 - Wednesday. 15.07.20 08:00 - 10:00
Notes for the module