Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
23.01.2020 10:09:59
olt203 - Special techniques in Neurosensory Science and Systems (Course overview)
Department of Neurosciences 12 KP
Module responsibility
  • Georg Martin Klump
Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020
Course type: VA-Auswahl
  • Limited access - Scientific Image Processing and Analysis headache
    • in Bearbeitung

    Dates on Tuesday. 24.03.20 09:00 - 17:00, Wednesday. 25.03.20 08:00 - 16:00
  • Unlimited access 5.04.007 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Steven van de Par
    • Prof. Dr. Simon Doclo
    • Prof. Birger Kollmeier

    Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.04.4021 - headache
    • Prof. Birger Kollmeier
    • Prof. Dr. Steven van de Par
    • Dr. Stephan Ewert, Dipl.-Phys.

    Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
    Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.04.4207 - headache
    • Thomas Brand
    • PD Dr. Stefan Uppenkamp, Dipl.-Phys.
    • Dr. Stephan Ewert, Dipl.-Phys.

    Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: W16A 004
    Thursday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: W01 0-008 (Rechnerraum)
    Dates on Thursday. 13.02.20 08:30 - 10:30, Room: W16A 004
  • Unlimited access 5.04.4586 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Simon Doclo

    Dates on Monday. 14.10.19 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 17.10.19 12:00 - 14:00, Monday. 04.11.19 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 07.11.19 12:00 - 14:00, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 21.11.19 12:00 - 14:00, Monday. 25.11.19 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 28.11.19 12:00 - 14:00, Monday. 02.12.19 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 05.12.19 12:00 - 14:00 ...(more)
    Room: W02 1-156, W01 0-008 (Rechnerraum), W32 1-113
  • Unlimited access 57.01.130 - headache
    • Apl.Prof.Dr. Ulrike Janssen-Bienhold

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Limited access 6.02.002 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Christiane Margarete Thiel

    Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
  • Limited access 6.02.003 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Stefan Debener, Dipl.-Psych.

    Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
  • Limited access 6.02.004 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Andrea Hildebrandt
    • Xinyang Liu

    Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
  • Limited access 6.02.005 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. habil. Christoph Siegfried Herrmann, Dipl.-Ing.

    Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
  • Limited access 6.02.006 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Jochem Rieger

    Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
  • Limited access 6.03.282 - headache
    • Dr. Anna-Maria Hartmann
    • Prof. Dr. Christiane Margarete Thiel
    • Prof. Dr. Georg Martin Klump
    • Prof. Dr. John Neidhardt
    • Martin Greschner
    • Dr. Christian Puller
    • Dipl.-Psych. Riklef Weerda
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. RenĂ© Hurlemann

    Dates on Thursday. 20.02.20 - Friday. 21.02.20, Monday. 24.02.20 - Wednesday. 26.02.20, Monday. 02.03.20 - Friday. 06.03.20 12:00 - 17:00
Notes for the module