Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.05.2022 14:57:37
bio245 - Flora and Fauna (Course overview)
Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences 9 KP
Module components Semester courses Sommersemester 2021 Examination
Lecture
  • No access 5.02.241 - Flora - Einführungsvorlesung Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Dirk Carl Albach

    Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 12/04/21), Location: (online)
    Dates on Monday. 26.07.21 08:00 - 10:00, Monday. 26.07.21 12:00 - 14:00, Monday. 23.08.21 08:00 - 10:00, Location: V03 0-C002, V03 0-D002, V03 0-E004 (+1 more)

    Die Klausur wird voraussichtlich in der Woche nach Ende der Vorlesungen liegen.

Exercises
Study trip
  • No access 5.02.243 - Exkursion Fauna Show lecturers
    • Frank Henrik Donat
    • Dr. Rolf Niedringhaus

    Dates on Saturday. 29.05.21 - Sunday. 30.05.21, Saturday. 05.06.21 - Sunday. 06.06.21, Saturday. 12.06.21 - Sunday. 13.06.21, Saturday. 03.07.21 - Sunday. 04.07.21 08:15 - 19:45, Saturday. 10.07.21 08:30 - 18:00
    Termine werden zu gegebener Zeit bekannt gegeben.

Notes for the module
Time of examination
Botany: Written examination before the end of the lecture
Zoology: Written examination before the end of the lecture
Module examination
1 written examination (Botany 50 %)
1 written examination (Zoology 50 %)
ungraded minutes

PLEASE NOTE:
Additional conditions regarding attendance and ungraded activities as determined by the persons responsible for the module will apply.
Skills to be acquired in this module

+ biological knowledge
+ knowledge of biological working methods
+ independent learning and (research-based) working
+ knowledge of safety and environmental issues

To determine species-rich taxa and to verify the results independently using relevant literature