Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.02.2024 06:29:36
med130 - Thorax (Course overview)
Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Wintersemester 2020/2021 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
Course
  • No access 6.01.12106g - Übungen Chemie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Dr. Rainer Koch

    Dates on Monday, 08.02.2021 16:00 - 17:30, Thursday, 11.02.2021 14:00 - 15:30, Monday, 15.02.2021, Wednesday, 17.02.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Practical class
  • No access 6.01.12101c - Praktika Anatomie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr.Med. Veysel Ödemis
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt

    Dates on Friday, 19.02.2021 08:00 - 11:00, Friday, 19.02.2021 11:15 - 14:15, Friday, 19.02.2021 14:30 - 17:30, Friday, 12.03.2021 09:00 - 12:00, Friday, 12.03.2021 12:15 - 15:15, Friday, 12.03.2021 15:30 - 18:30
  • No access 6.01.12102c - Praktika Histologie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr.Med. Veysel Ödemis
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • Dr. Joachim Hanke
    • Dr. Gürkan Bal
    • Isabel Groß

    Dates on Monday, 08.02.2021, Monday, 22.02.2021 12:00 - 15:00, Monday, 08.03.2021 08:00 - 11:00, Monday, 08.03.2021 12:00 - 15:00, Tuesday, 09.03.2021 08:00 - 11:00, Tuesday, 09.03.2021 12:00 - 15:00
  • No access 6.01.12104c - Praktika Physiologie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
    • Dr. Jessica Koschate
    • Dr. Christian Keine

    Dates on Friday, 12.02.2021, Thursday, 25.02.2021 08:00 - 10:00, Thursday, 25.02.2021 14:45 - 15:30, Thursday, 04.03.2021 13:45 - 14:30, Friday, 05.03.2021 08:00 - 11:00, Tuesday, 16.03.2021 15:45 - 16:30
  • No access 6.01.12105c - Praktika Physik 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Volker Hohmann, Dipl.-Phys.
    • Dr. rer. nat. Giso Grimm
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jörn Anemüller

    Dates on Monday, 15.03.2021 08:00 - 11:00, Monday, 15.03.2021 08:30 - 11:30, Monday, 15.03.2021 12:00 - 15:00, Monday, 15.03.2021 12:30 - 15:30, Tuesday, 16.03.2021 08:00 - 11:00, Tuesday, 16.03.2021 08:30 - 11:30, Tuesday, 16.03.2021 12:00 - 15:00, Tuesday, 16.03.2021 12:30 - 15:30, Wednesday, 17.03.2021 08:00 - 11:00, Wednesday, 17.03.2021 08:30 - 11:30 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.12106c - Praktika Chemie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Rainer Koch
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Monday, 08.02.2021 09:00 - 13:00, Monday, 08.02.2021 14:00 - 18:00, Tuesday, 09.02.2021 09:00 - 13:00, Tuesday, 09.02.2021 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday, 10.02.2021 09:00 - 13:00, Wednesday, 10.02.2021 14:00 - 18:00, Thursday, 11.02.2021 09:00 - 13:00, Thursday, 11.02.2021 14:00 - 18:00, Monday, 15.02.2021 09:00 - 13:00, Monday, 15.02.2021 14:00 - 18:00 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.12109c - Praktikum Kommunikation 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Ralph Cramer
    • Anne Mergeay
    • Bettina Engel
    • Meike Caroline Wagner
    • Henrik Thiemann

    Dates on Thursday, 04.03.2021 08:00 - 10:30, Thursday, 04.03.2021 11:00 - 13:30
  • No access 6.01.12211c - Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten 1.2 (Innere Medizin) Show lecturers
    • Christoph Mronga
    • Dr. med. David Scheer
    • Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
    • Henrike Helwig

    Dates on Wednesday, 03.02.2021 13:00 - 15:00, Wednesday, 03.02.2021 15:30 - 17:30, Wednesday, 10.02.2021 13:00 - 15:00, Wednesday, 10 ...(more), Location: V04 0-033, V02 2-211 (SKL 1), ((entfällt vorerst)) (+1 more)
Working group (Kleingruppe)
Hinweise zum Modul
Module examination
G